levik (levik) wrote,

Акадо? anotherplanet.ru?

The last couple of weeks I keep being friended by what look to be LJ bots. These are users with names consisting of two words separated by and underscore - they have only a few posts each, mostly pictures, and one of them is a link to anotherplanet.ru, which is a site called "Акадо". I'm not sure what they're selling, or what the intent is.

Examples: timmi_railey , cayla_merritt 

Does anyone know what this is about?

Recent Posts from This Journal

  • Что мешает Трампу вернуться в Твиттер?

    Вот уже полторы недели, как в Твиттере по указанию Илона Маска восстановили акаунт Трампа, который был заблокирован ещё в январе 2021 года, через…

  • Красно-жёлтые дни

    Прошёл День Благодарения, отгремела Чёрная Пятница, и мы теперь все нацелены на сезон зимних праздников. Но на дворе у нас в Бруклине продолжается…

  • Необычный автопарк Узбекистана

    Мы с Доктором и Макатуном гуляли по Ташкенту, по Самарканду, по Бухаре... Не только гуляли, но и на такси разъезжали. И всё равно не сразу заметили…

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.